New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Candian love

Sub Female (44) looking for Dom male Canby, Oregon, United States

I am looking for a male Dominant for a long term relationship; I'm also willing to accept a (male) long-term play partner. I am an equal in a relationship but am submissive when it comes to intimacy. I am open to trying new things and exploring once trust is established; this will take longer in a long-distance setup. I enjoy more than one man if my partner also wants to share me and show me off.

I do best with a nurturing/sensual dominant over a disciplinarian/authoritative type. I am not interested in humiliation. I respond well to audio triggers, visual cues, other hypnosis-related trance-inducing techniques, and well written communications. If you like making noise as you are spoiled with adoration and affections, we will get along well as audio cues comfort me in knowing I am doing a good job of bringing you pleasure.

Please do not contact me if you are under 40 years old. DO NOT message me if you do not intend to carry on an actual conversation. Be willing to put in the effort to speak to me as we build our relationship together. If you talk like you didn't graduate high school and ask me "How you doing?", I will not be interested enough to respond. Stimulate my mind as it brings the body.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Wherever my Dominant wants me to be "naughty", providing we don't actually end up arrested.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I'm not aware of risk when I fool around and am in submissive head space... I'm putting my trust in my dominant to pay attention to our surroundings.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size40 / 90
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor
My perfect matchWilling to invest time into online conversing to create a connection that makes me want to know more, see more, feel more, experience more of you.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byDomination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyleEvery once in a while
Experience levelBeginner
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasI was giving hand attention to my partner's cock... not trying to get him off but just enjoying the feel of each part of it. I listened to his noises and how hard he was as I moved my fingers around in different ways, patterns, and with varying pressure,